top of page

Why YOU Need To Learn How To Hack As a Targeted Individual!




I'm trying to reach as many people from the TI community as I can right now. If you look me up. You'll see some of my videos on my experiences being gangstalked have over 63,000 views, Been making videos about being targeted for 5 years but. I'm on a whole new level now. And acquired a set of pretty powerful skills over the last 6-7 years. And now I'm at a point where I can start educating other TIs because it's going to give us the advantage over the program and the targeting. Also our handlers. I basically figured out a way to defeat the program.. search Cory Resilient Gangstalking on YouTube but anyways. I started learning security penetration testing 6 to 7 years ago. Or cyber security, because I wanted to protect myself from being hacked. And to do that I had to learn how to hack. So I studied ethical Hacking for the last 7 years and now I'm ready to start teaching but I only want the TI community seeing my videos and not the gangstalkers or there orgs. So I'm teaming up with leaders in the TI community to start moving this forward and I made a series of videos showing what's possible and what exactly I do. And how/why we need to learn this, and how it's going to completely flip the power balance on the system and beat them at their own game. I'm a professional security pen tester. Aka ethical hacker, I've been using Kali Linux for 7 years now. Do some research on what that is then hit me up. And no. It's not Linux... That video is an example of how I can hack into android phones. Mac OS. Windows any version even windows 11. Wifi. Websites like WordPress etc. So that way we can learn first hand how an attacker would exploit or hack a target. Real life. Real time. Using operating systems that are not for the public, but for security pen testers.. the same operating system the FBI, CIA and other law enforcement agencies would use against us. I'm giving this knowledge and power back over to the TI community. Let me know if your interested man and I can teach you some powerful stuff. @CoryResilient Join my ethical hacking school for Targeted Individuals - https://www.patreon.com/CoryResilient

Recent Posts

See All

Gang Stalking | Targeted Individual Community Website!

https://gangstalkingcommunity.blogspot.ca/ #Gangstalking  Information for (Targeted Individuals) & Non-Targeted now have a home location Community-Based Website where we can come together  as one unit

bottom of page